Dark Souls 3 moment

Hey everyone Night owl  here to tell you about some funny moments I had playing Dark Souls 3. Lets start with my encounter with the sword master who is near firelink shrine. So I go at him feeling confident after defeating Iudex Gundyr thinking I could take him. I died 5-6 times trying to fight him it got to the point where I was violently screaming in my head. I tried many tactics to bet him to no end. Finally I said Fuck it charged at him and kept hitting him until we both fell of the edge. After reviving I took his stuff and moved on. Another funny moment is I was fighting the mad woman on the road of sacrifice. At first I was doing well against her but then I got hit with a front stab from her giant butcher knife and I was like nope got to get out here, got to heal. I rolled down a path, healed, and turned around ready to fight only to find that she was gone. I looked around and discovered that she fell off the edge. I could do nothing but laugh at that. I was not expecting it and could not stop laughing at the fact that I won with out doing much fighting. There was another time something funny happened while I was playing the game with a friend and he was fighting a crystal lizard that he ran into trying to find his way into a building. The fight lasted awhile with him striking and dodging when he could. Then as he dodged the lizards rolling attack it glitched through the wall and disappeared. We were shocked and confused as to what just happened and just could not contain our laughter. It went on for a while, but we calmed down and continued playing until we finally found away in.

Alright those were some funny moments I had playing Dark Souls 3. What are some funny moments that you had? Please comment below and let me know. This has been the Night Owl Good Night everyone.darksoul_facebook_mini

Leave a Reply

